All about our company

Who we are, where we are and how to get in contact with us


Send us some lines

Rodex d.o.o. started as a trade workshop and developed into a modern technological family company with 100 employees. Our program started with simple windings and continued with its high volume serial production. The demands and needs of the market led us to manufacture of exacting products and today we produce various electromechanical and electronic devices.
Due to need of tools, technological devices and automating of production we organised own toolshop and construction. The remaining tool capacities are offered to the market as individual machine work, constructing and CNC programming, tools for technical thermoplastic and plastic parts.

MISSION

The company Rodex d.o.o. brought its activity as close as possible to your needs and ensures products of best quality in shortest possible deadlines – delivery “right-in-time”. By offering you support from the idea up to the end product we enable you to be more focused on your basic activity and business goals. The satisfaction of our customers tells us we are on the right track.

VISION

The vision of the company Rodex d.o.o. is a constant improvement of services and quality, reduction of expenses and an even better responsiveness. Our exquisite work already made us a lasting business partner and system supplier of the biggest European companies. We wish to improve this trend of growth and become one of the most recognizable companies in the world market.


Location


Newsletter

We are happy to inform you about new information about Rodex. Simply enter your e-mail address below, submit and we will send you new information.


Employment

Due to continuous company growth we offer employment for various experts. We offer various additional education courses for our employees, well-regulated and friendly working environment.

  • There are currently no open positions available

If you wish to become part of the Rodex team, send us your CV with accompanying letter and proof of education per mail to:

Rodex d.o.o.
for personnel department
Ljubljanska 24a
4000 Kranj

or send it via e-mail


Team

Management

MANAGER, CEO
Danica Zitnik
phone: +386 4 280 98 80
fax: +386 4 280 98 81
danica.zitnik@rodex-mechatronics.com

TECHNICAL MANAGER, CTO
Zoran Cernivec
phone: +386 4 280 98 98
mobile: +386 41 767 359
fax: +386 4 280 98 81
zoran.cernivec@rodex-mechatronics.com


Secretary

Alenka Bajt
phone: +386 4 280 98 80
fax: +386 4 280 98 81
alenka.bajt@rodex-mechatronics.com


Strategic Sales

HEAD OF STRATEGIC SALES
Wolfgang Zeike
phone: +386 4 280 98 97
mobile: +386 64 125 567
fax: +386 4 280 98 81
wolfgang.zeike@rodex-mechatronics.com

ASSISTANT MANAGER
Irma Demsar
phone: +386 4 280 98 84
fax: +386 4 280 98 81
irma.demsar@rodex-mechatronics.com


Commercial

EXECUTIVE SALES/PURCHASE
Igor Perkovic
phone: +386 4 280 98 90
mobile: +386 51 422 199
fax: +386 4 280 98 81
igor.perkovic@rodex-mechatronics.com

SALE – TOOL MAKING
Igor Blatnik
phone: +386 4 280 98 92
fax: +386 4 280 98 81
igor.blatnik@rodex-mechatronics.com

SALE – PRODUCTION
Krista Sitar
phone: +386 4 280 98 91
fax: +386 4 280 98 81
krista.sitar@rodex-mechatronics.com

COMMERCIALIST
Peter Florjan
phone: +386 4 280 98 95
fax: +386 4 280 98 81
peter.florjan@rodex-mechatronics.com

PURCHASE
Marko Bitenc
phone: +386 4 280 98 93
fax: +386 4 280 98 81
marko.bitenc@rodex-mechatronics.com


Tool Making

R&D AND TOOL SHOP MANAGER
Uros Pogacnik
phone: +386 4 280 98 62
mobile: +386 31 891 258
fax: +386 4 280 98 69
uros.pogacnik@rodex-mechatronics.com


Marketing

MARKETING & DESIGN
Klavdija Zitnik
phone: +386 4 280 98 82
fax: +386 4 280 98 81
klavdija.zitnik@rodex-mechatronics.com


Representation

REPRESENTATIVE D-A-CH
Roman Zitnik
phone: +49 7161 507 0723
mobile: +49 171 830 17 16
roman.zitnik@rodex-mechatronics.com


The End.
Start over